A Photography Blog for The Future

New Gear!

Well I decided to change some things in my lens setup. I got a killer deal on a Nikon 180mm f/2.8 and so I went for it and added it to my line. I will do a review and post sometime soon. I also acquired a Sigma 28-70 f/ 2.8 ASPHERICAL D DG EX. I sold my Sigma 18-50 f/2.8 as I wanted something a little longer for portrait work. I will be getting a wider angle lens such as a 12-24 or maybe just a 14mm prime but time will tell. I have invested in more lighting and various studio elements. I will soon be starting shoots with it so check back for details.

Leave a Reply

